Celebrating the history of the great Australian game


Club Information

Known as
Timboon Demons

after the 2002 season, when the Heytesbury and Timboon Football Clubs merged

Navy blue and red


Current Affiliation

Timboon Demons

The Timboon Demons were born late in 2002 when Heytesbury and Timboon opted to join forces. The success of the arrangement can readily be ascertained from the fact that the Demons have so far won four out of a possible seven club championships, which are awarded to the club with the best combined record across all grades, as well as a total of eight premierships at various levels. The senior grade team has played off in the last three grand finals, losing by a goal to South Rovers in 2007, downing Kolora Noorat by 9 points in 2008, and going down to Kolora Noorat by 50 points in 2009.


John Devaney - Full Points Publications