Australian Football

AustralianFootball.com Celebrating the history of the great Australian game

 

Sydney WFC - Accurate Scoring (10+ scoring shots)

Loadng ....

%  TEAM Q1Q2Q3Q4 SCORE  Opponent Q1Q2Q3Q4 SCORE   GROUND DATE   MATCH  LEAGUE
69.23   Sydney WFC4.27.29.39.4 58   Gold Coast WFC1.03.05.36.5 41   Carrara Stadium Sat-11-Nov   1EF 2023   AFL
69.23   Sydney WFC3.16.36.39.4 58   Collingwood WFC3.23.35.75.9 39   Henson Park Sun-29-Oct   R9 2023   AFL
53.85   Sydney WFC3.58.712.814.12 96   Western Bulldogs WFC1.02.14.26.3 39   Whitten Oval Sat-21-Oct   R8 2023   AFL
43.75   Sydney WFC0.22.35.57.9 51   Greater Western Sydney WFC1.34.37.47.4 46   North Sydney Oval Sun-03-Sep   R1 2023   AFL
40.00   Sydney WFC1.53.54.76.9 45   Port Adelaide WFC1.42.73.113.12 30   Alberton Oval Sat-07-Oct   R6 2023   AFL
36.36   Sydney WFC4.24.34.64.7 31   Hawthorn WFC1.03.25.35.5 35   Punt Road Fri-23-Sep   R5 2022B   AFL
33.33   Sydney WFC1.41.52.75.10 40   Fremantle WFC1.12.32.42.6 18   Fremantle Oval Sun-05-Nov   R10 2023   AFL
33.33   Sydney WFC0.02.14.74.8 32   Brisbane WFC4.18.211.214.3 87   Springfield Central Stadium Sun-17-Sep   R3 2023   AFL
31.25   Sydney WFC0.42.64.85.11 41   Geelong WFC5.06.18.610.8 68   North Sydney Oval Sat-09-Sep   R2 2023   AFL
27.27   Sydney WFC2.02.32.53.8 26   Hawthorn WFC1.41.74.85.10 40   Henson Park Sat-14-Oct   R7 2023   AFL
10 of 10 records

Footnotes

* Behinds calculated from the 1965 season on.
+ Score at the end of extra time.