Australian Football

AustralianFootball.com Celebrating the history of the great Australian game

 

modbury reserves - Biggest Losses

Loadng ....

MARGIN  TEAM Q1Q2Q3Q4 SCORE  Opponent Q1Q2Q3Q4 SCORE   GROUND DATE   MATCH  LEAGUE
77   Modbury Reserves2.53.54.65.6 36   Prince Alfred OC Reserves1.34.1010.1316.17 113   Modbury Sports Reserve Sat-13-Jun   R9 2015   SAAFL
69   Modbury Reserves3.04.05.16.2 38   Old Ignatians Reserves5.18.511.1016.11 107   Hunter Park Sat-16-May   R6 2015   SAAFL
60   Modbury Reserves2.54.74.85.8 38   Tea Tree Reserves4.29.313.415.8 98   Modbury Sports Reserve Sat-09-May   R5 2015   SAAFL
60   Modbury Reserves0.6 6   Golden Grove Reserves10.6 66   Harpers Field Sat-03-Aug   R17 2013   SAAFL
59   Modbury Reserves7.5 47   Payneham NU Reserves17.4 106   Payneham Oval Sat-02-May   R4 2015   SAAFL
55   Modbury Reserves5.11 41   SMOSH West Lakes Reserves14.12 96   Modbury Sports Reserve Sat-13-Apr   R2 2013   SAAFL
42   Modbury Reserves1.22.65.75.9 39   Tea Tree Reserves2.26.58.911.15 81   Pertaringa Oval Sat-18-Jul   R14 2015   SAAFL
39   Modbury Reserves3.25.47.69.7 61   Prince Alfred OC Reserves3.19.112.116.4 100   Park 10 Sat-15-Aug   R18 2015   SAAFL
30   Modbury Reserves6.3 39   Golden Grove Reserves10.9 69   Harpers Field Sat-18-Apr   R2 2015   SAAFL
21   Modbury Reserves0.02.23.65.8 38   Golden Grove Reserves2.23.45.59.5 59   Modbury Sports Reserve Sat-27-Jun   R11 2015   SAAFL
17   Modbury Reserves6.10 46   Adelaide Uni Thirds9.9 63   Park 10 Sat-18-May   R7 2013   SAAFL
13   Modbury Reserves6.6 42   SMOSH West Lakes Reserves8.7 55   West Lakes Shore Oval Sat-15-Jun   R10 2013   SAAFL
12   Modbury Reserves4.7 31   SMOSH West Lakes Reserves5.13 43   West Lakes Shore Oval Sat-24-Aug   2SF 2013   SAAFL
9   Modbury Reserves3.24.25.27.2 44   Unley Jets Reserves3.25.66.87.11 53   Modbury Sports Reserve Sat-25-Apr   R3 2015   SAAFL
8   Modbury Reserves3.26.67.98.12 60   Unley Jets Reserves3.35.47.610.8 68   Kingswood Oval Sat-04-Jul   R12 2015   SAAFL
7   Modbury Reserves8.9 57   Golden Grove Reserves9.10 64   Modbury Sports Reserve Sat-25-May   R8 2013   SAAFL
1   Modbury Reserves0.24.54.77.10 52   Old Ignatians Reserves2.24.27.38.5 53   Modbury Sports Reserve Sat-25-Jul   R15 2015   SAAFL
17 of 17 records

Footnotes

* Behinds calculated from the 1965 season on.
+ Score at the end of extra time.