Australian Football

AustralianFootball.com Celebrating the history of the great Australian game

 

ferntree gully wfc - Biggest Wins

Loadng ....

MARGIN  TEAM Q1Q2Q3Q4 SCORE  Opponent Q1Q2Q3Q4 SCORE   GROUND DATE   MATCH  LEAGUE
172   Ferntree Gully WFC3.39.919.1226.16 172   Blackburn WFC (Red)0.00.00.00.0 0   Wally Tew Reserve Sat-18-May   R4 2019   ERWFC
94   Ferntree Gully WFC3.25.710.1115.14 104   Blackburn WFC (Red)0.31.31.41.4 10   Eley Park Sun-23-Jun   R8 2019   ERWFC
65   Ferntree Gully WFC2.17.312.412.5 77   Blackburn WFC (Red)1.01.01.02.0 12   Eley Park Sun-05-May   R2 2019   ERWFC
58   Ferntree Gully WFC4.17.59.89.8 62   The Basin Reserves WFC0.10.30.30.4 4   Batterham Reserve Sat-25-May   R5 2019   ERWFC
29   Ferntree Gully WFC2.14.45.77.11 53   The Basin Reserves WFC1.52.82.82.12 24   Batterham Reserve Sat-29-Jun   R9 2019   ERWFC
23   Ferntree Gully WFC9.6 60   Boronia WFC (Brown)5.7 37   Wally Tew Reserve Sat-15-Jun   R7 2019   ERWFC
21   Ferntree Gully WFC2.03.07.57.5 47   Boronia WFC (Brown)1.02.42.63.8 26   Wally Tew Reserve Sat-03-Aug   R13 2019   ERWFC
13   Ferntree Gully WFC1.34.64.95.9 39   Boronia WFC (Brown)1.12.12.24.2 26   Wally Tew Reserve Sat-11-May   R3 2019   ERWFC
4   Ferntree Gully WFC0.11.12.22.4 16   Boronia WFC (Brown)1.41.51.51.6 12   Mulgrave Reserve Sun-18-Aug   1SF 2019   ERWFC
4   Ferntree Gully WFC1.12.32.32.3 15   The Basin Reserves WFC0.01.21.21.5 11   Wally Tew Reserve Sat-13-Jul   R11 2019   ERWFC
10 of 10 records

Footnotes

* Behinds calculated from the 1965 season on.
+ Score at the end of extra time.