Australian Football

AustralianFootball.com Celebrating the history of the great Australian game

 

cranbourne thirds wfc - Highest Scores Conceded

Loadng ....

POINTS  TEAM Q1Q2Q3Q4 SCORE  Opponent Q1Q2Q3Q4 SCORE   GROUND DATE   MATCH  LEAGUE
138   Cranbourne Thirds WFC0.00.00.00.0 0   Beaconsfield WFC4.69.816.1520.18 138   Casey Fields Oval #5 Sat-13-May   R2 2017   SEWF
120   Cranbourne Thirds WFC0.00.01.12.1 13   Chirnside Park WFC (Black)4.310.913.1018.12 120   Casey Fields Oval #5 Sat-20-May   R3 2017   SEWF
108   Cranbourne Thirds WFC0.00.20.20.3 3   Mornington WFC5.77.1011.1715.18 108   Alexandra Park Sun-28-May   R4 2017   SEWF
97   Cranbourne Thirds WFC0.00.20.30.3 3   Mornington WFC5.76.810.1513.19 97   Casey Fields Oval #5 Sat-29-Jul   R11 2017   SEWF
88   Cranbourne Thirds WFC0.12.12.12.1 13   Seaford Thirds WFC3.49.611.813.10 88   Casey Fields Oval #5 Sat-03-Jun   R5 2017   SEWF
88   Cranbourne Thirds WFC0.00.00.00.0 0   Chirnside Park WFC (Black)3.49.810.1312.16 88   Kimberley Reserve Sat-05-Aug   R12 2017   SEWF
82   Cranbourne Thirds WFC0.00.00.00.0 0   Endeavour Hills WFC4.14.97.1311.16 82   Casey Fields Oval #5 Sat-01-Jul   R8 2017   SEWF
82   Cranbourne Thirds WFC0.00.00.00.0 0   Eastern Thirds WFC3.44.78.1311.16 82   Casey Fields Oval #5 Sun-25-Jun   R7 2017   SEWF
49   Cranbourne Thirds WFC1.01.02.12.2 14   Beaconsfield WFC2.44.65.67.7 49   Holm Park Reserve Sat-12-Aug   R13 2017   SEWF
39   Cranbourne Thirds WFC0.10.10.21.3 9   Edithvale Aspendale WFC2.34.74.75.9 39   Glen St Reserve Sat-15-Jul   R10 2017   SEWF
33   Cranbourne Thirds WFC0.00.00.00.1 1   Edithvale Aspendale WFC0.41.53.84.9 33   Casey Fields Oval #5 Sat-06-May   R1 2017   SEWF
25   Cranbourne Thirds WFC1.12.32.52.5 17   Seaford Thirds WFC1.11.13.33.7 25   R.F. Miles Reserve Sat-19-Aug   R14 2017   SEWF
17   Cranbourne Thirds WFC1.12.62.74.9 33   St. Kilda Sharks Thirds WFC0.30.31.52.5 17   Peanut Farm Sun-09-Jul   R9 2017   SEWF
13 of 13 records

Footnotes

* Behinds calculated from the 1965 season on.
+ Score at the end of extra time.