Australian Football

AustralianFootball.com Celebrating the history of the great Australian game

 

old ignatians reserves - Highest Scores

Loadng ....

H. SCORE  TEAM Q1Q2Q3Q4 SCORE  Opponent Q1Q2Q3Q4 SCORE   GROUND DATE   MATCH  LEAGUE
141   Old Ignatians Reserves5.110.317.722.9 141   North Haven Reserves0.30.42.43.4 22   Hunter Park Sat-02-May   R4 2015   SAAFL
133   Old Ignatians Reserves20.13 133   Salisbury Reserves0.0 0   Salisbury Oval Sat-17-May   R6 2014   SAAFL
116   Old Ignatians Reserves3.19.512.1217.14 116   Hope Valley Reserves3.23.24.25.3 33   Hunter Park Sat-27-Jun   R11 2015   SAAFL
115   Old Ignatians Reserves5.27.311.718.7 115   SMOSH West Lakes Reserves1.03.03.16.1 37   West Lakes Shore Oval Sat-25-Apr   R3 2015   SAAFL
114   Old Ignatians Reserves17.12 114   Hope Valley Reserves2.5 17   Hope Valley Oval Sat-31-May   R8 2014   SAAFL
107   Old Ignatians Reserves5.18.511.1016.11 107   Modbury Reserves3.04.05.16.2 38   Hunter Park Sat-16-May   R6 2015   SAAFL
103   Old Ignatians Reserves15.13 103   Salisbury Reserves6.3 39   Hunter Park Sat-26-Jul   R15 2014   SAAFL
103   Old Ignatians Reserves3.38.611.1015.13 103   Hope Valley Reserves0.21.51.51.7 13   Hunter Park Sat-09-Aug   R17 2014   SAAFL
100   Old Ignatians Reserves5.39.713.915.10 100   Payneham NU Reserves1.21.32.53.6 24   Payneham Oval Sat-13-Jun   R9 2015   SAAFL
95   Old Ignatians Reserves14.11 95   North Haven Reserves4.3 27   Hunter Park Sat-14-Jun   R9 2014   SAAFL
74   Old Ignatians Reserves3.55.78.1110.14 74   Payneham NU Reserves1.05.35.36.6 42   Hunter Park Sat-12-Apr   R2 2014   SAAFL
69   Old Ignatians Reserves4.67.87.810.9 69   Golden Grove Reserves1.01.05.06.0 36   Harpers Field Sat-23-May   R7 2015   SAAFL
67   Old Ignatians Reserves2.47.59.510.7 67   SMOSH West Lakes Reserves4.47.49.612.8 80   Hunter Park Sat-04-Jul   R12 2015   SAAFL
67   Old Ignatians Reserves4.18.69.610.7 67   Payneham NU Reserves1.31.53.66.6 42   Hunter Park Sat-15-Aug   R18 2015   SAAFL
64   Old Ignatians Reserves9.10 64   Hope Valley Reserves5.7 37   Hope Valley Oval Sat-18-Apr   R2 2015   SAAFL
60   Old Ignatians Reserves3.37.67.98.12 60   Blackwood0.22.34.56.7 43   Hunter Park Sat-24-May   R7 2014   SAAFL
55   Old Ignatians Reserves7.13 55   North Haven Reserves9.5 59   Largs North Reserve Sat-16-Aug   R18 2014   SAAFL
53   Old Ignatians Reserves2.24.27.38.5 53   Modbury Reserves0.24.54.77.10 52   Modbury Sports Reserve Sat-25-Jul   R15 2015   SAAFL
52   Old Ignatians Reserves7.10 52   Golden Grove Reserves11.6 72   Hunter Park Sat-03-May   R4 2014   SAAFL
52   Old Ignatians Reserves4.05.16.38.4 52   Golden Grove Reserves3.35.58.510.10 70   Harpers Field Sat-22-Aug   EF 2015   SAAFL
50   Old Ignatians Reserves1.23.35.77.8 50   North Haven Reserves1.12.14.15.5 35   Largs North Reserve Sat-11-Jul   R13 2015   SAAFL
49   Old Ignatians Reserves2.14.15.47.7 49   Tea Tree Reserves1.12.37.59.5 59   Pertaringa Oval Sat-20-Jun   R10 2015   SAAFL
45   Old Ignatians Reserves2.44.54.76.9 45   Prince Alfred OC Reserves3.24.48.712.9 81   Park 9 Sat-10-May   R5 2014   SAAFL
44   Old Ignatians Reserves0.12.15.17.2 44   Unley Jets Reserves3.16.48.79.7 61   Hunter Park Sat-30-May   R8 2015   SAAFL
37   Old Ignatians Reserves2.05.06.06.1 37   Tea Tree Reserves2.43.58.712.10 82   Hunter Park Sat-05-Jul   R12 2014   SAAFL
37   Old Ignatians Reserves5.7 37   Payneham NU Reserves7.13 55   Payneham Oval Sat-28-Jun   R11 2014   SAAFL
33   Old Ignatians Reserves2.42.43.84.9 33   Prince Alfred OC Reserves2.26.57.811.13 79   Park 9 Sat-09-May   R5 2015   SAAFL
29   Old Ignatians Reserves4.5 29   Golden Grove Reserves13.12 90   Harpers Field Sat-12-Jul   R13 2014   SAAFL
29   Old Ignatians Reserves2.22.24.44.5 29   Golden Grove Reserves1.23.45.66.6 42   Hunter Park Sat-01-Aug   R16 2015   SAAFL
27   Old Ignatians Reserves4.3 27   Tea Tree Reserves16.7 103   Pertaringa Oval Sat-26-Apr   R3 2014   SAAFL
26   Old Ignatians Reserves1.11.13.24.2 26   Tea Tree Reserves2.24.58.613.10 88   Hunter Park Sat-11-Apr   R1 2015   SAAFL
26   Old Ignatians Reserves1.02.23.24.2 26   Prince Alfred OC Reserves1.54.77.108.14 62   Hunter Park Sat-19-Jul   R14 2014   SAAFL
17   Old Ignatians Reserves0.30.81.91.11 17   Prince Alfred OC Reserves2.44.75.109.16 70   Hunter Park Sat-18-Jul   R14 2015   SAAFL
13   Old Ignatians Reserves0.10.11.12.1 13   Blackwood2.16.29.512.6 78   Blackwood Oval Sat-02-Aug   R16 2014   SAAFL
11   Old Ignatians Reserves0.00.10.21.5 11   Unley Jets Reserves3.27.69.612.6 78   Kingswood Oval Fri-08-May   R17 2015   SAAFL
35 of 35 records

Footnotes

* Behinds calculated from the 1965 season on.
+ Score at the end of extra time.