Australian Football

AustralianFootball.com Celebrating the history of the great Australian game

 

port district reserves - Inaccurate Scoring (10+ scoring shots)

Loadng ....

%  TEAM Q1Q2Q3Q4 SCORE  Opponent Q1Q2Q3Q4 SCORE   GROUND DATE   MATCH  LEAGUE
28.57   Port District Reserves4.10 34   SMOSH West Lakes Reserves26.16 172   Largs Reserve Sat-18-May   R7 2013   SAAFL
30.00   Port District Reserves3.64.106.136.14 50   North Haven Reserves0.02.34.57.7 49   Largs Reserve Sat-13-Apr   R2 2013   SAAFL
35.14   Port District Reserves13.24 102   Brahma Lodge Reserves3.7 25   Largs Reserve Sat-03-Aug   R17 2013   SAAFL
38.89   Port District Reserves1.34.47.97.11 53   Adelaide Uni Thirds3.36.89.1014.12 96   University Oval (#12) Sat-20-Apr   R3 2013   SAAFL
42.86   Port District Reserves6.8 44   Modbury Reserves12.16 88   Modbury Sports Reserve Sat-11-May   R6 2013   SAAFL
45.45   Port District Reserves5.6 36   Adelaide Uni Thirds14.13 97   Largs Reserve Sat-29-Jun   R12 2013   SAAFL
50.00   Port District Reserves9.9 63   Tea Tree Reserves2.4 16   Largs Reserve Sat-22-Jun   R11 2013   SAAFL
50.00   Port District Reserves2.32.56.66.6 42   Prince Alfred OC Reserves3.37.47.79.8 62   Largs Reserve Sat-01-Jun   R9 2013   SAAFL
53.13   Port District Reserves17.15 117   Brahma Lodge Reserves2.6 18   Brahma Lodge Oval Sat-25-May   R8 2013   SAAFL
53.33   Port District Reserves8.7 55   Salisbury Reserves8.12 60   Largs Reserve Sat-04-May   R5 2013   SAAFL
57.89   Port District Reserves11.8 74   Golden Grove Reserves12.10 82   Harpers Field Sat-27-Apr   R4 2013   SAAFL
58.82   Port District Reserves10.7 67   North Haven Reserves9.6 60   Largs North Reserve Sat-15-Jun   R10 2013   SAAFL
12 of 12 records

Footnotes

* Behinds calculated from the 1965 season on.
+ Score at the end of extra time.