Australian Football Celebrating the history of the great Australian game



Official name
Tooradin Dalmore Football Club

Known as
Tooradin Dalmore

1922: merger of the Tooradin and Dalmore clubs

Green and red


Affiliation (Current)
West Gippsland Football Netball Competition (WGFNC) 2019–2024

Affiliations (Historical)
Clyde and District Football Association (CDFA) 1923–1941; Dandenong and District Football Association (DDFA) 1947–1953; South West Gippsland Football League (SWGFL) 1954–1975; West Gippsland Football League (WGFL) 1976–2001; Gippsland League (GL) 2002–2004; Mornington Peninsula Football Netball League (MPFNL) 2005–2014; South East Football Netball League (SEFNL) 2015–2018

Senior Premierships
South West Gippsland Football League (SWGFL) - 1956, 1958, 1970-1-2, 1975 (6 total); West Gippsland Football League - 1977, 1984-5, 1997 (4 total)

Tooradin Dalmore

The Seagulls had a solid record in the South West Gippsland Football League, especially during the 1970s which yielded four senior grade flags. They enjoyed a comparable record in the West Gippsland Football League, claiming flags in 1977, 1984, 1985 and 1997. However, the side tended to struggle during its time in the Mornington Peninsula Nepean Football League between 1995 and 2014. Since 2015 the Seagulls have been members of the South East Football League, finishing eighth (of nine) both on debut and in 2016 before improving to sixth in 2017, a result that was repeated the following year.


John Devaney - Full Points Publications



* Behinds calculated from the 1965 season on.
+ Score at the end of extra time.