Australian Football Celebrating the history of the great Australian game



Known as
Coorow Latham

1971, when the Coorow and Latham Football Clubs merged

Black and white


Affiliation (Current)
North Midlands Football League (NMFL) –2024, 1971–

Senior Premierships
North Midlands Football League - 1972, 1975-6, 1982, 1986, 1993, 1995, 2006 (8 total)

Postal Address
P.O. Box 35, Coorwo, Western Australia 6517

Coorow Latham

Since forming in 1971, Coorow Latham has been a major force in the North Midlands Football League, winning its first premiership in only its second season, and subsequently adding another seven. The club’s most recent grand final triumph came in 2006 when Dongara was bested to the tune of 32 points, 12.15 (87) to 8.7 (55). They next contested a grand final in 2009 when they went down by 60 points to Mingenew. Their sole grand final appearance since came in 2017 when they fell short by just six points against Mingenew. A year later they dropped to third after unexpectedly losing their preliminary final clash with Three Springs by 32 points. The 2019 season brought a slight decline in fortunes as the side dropped to fourth before again reaching the preliminary final in 2020.


John Devaney - Full Points Publications



* Behinds calculated from the 1965 season on.
+ Score at the end of extra time.