Australian Football Celebrating the history of the great Australian game



Known as

Black, white and red


Affiliation (Current)
Central Midlands Coastal Football League (CMCFL) –2024

Senior Premierships
Central Midlands Coastal Football League - 1994, 2007 (1 total)


Dandaragan’s 2007 premiership triumph not only broke a 13 year drought, it came after three successive losing grand finals. It was obtained by means of a 13.11 (89) to 12.7 (79) grand final defeat of Jurien Bay. More recently the Saints reached the grand final in 2015 only to slump to a humiliating 103 point defeat at the hands of Cervantes. In 2016 they dropped down the list to fourth before slumping to the 2017 wooden spoon. The 2018 brought marginal improvement as the side qualified for the finals but their involvement was brief as Lancelin Ledge Point scored a hard fought 10 point win in the first semi final. A year later they again bowed out of the flag race at the first semi final stage, this time at the hands of Moora. An abbreviated 2020 season followed which once again saw Dandaragan ending up in fourth place.


John Devaney - Full Points Publications



* Behinds calculated from the 1965 season on.
+ Score at the end of extra time.